تكذيب ما أُشيع بخصوص الواتس آب

20140223-195458.jpg

استغل بعض المقرضين ما حدث بالامس من إنقطاع لخدمة الواتس آب بترويج بعض الشائعات مفادها ان هناك رسالة من ادارة الواتس آب يجب عليك ارسالها لعشرة على الاقل من اصدقائك عبر البرنامج وإلا سيتم فصل الخدمة عنك وستضطر لشراء البرنامج لكى تتمكن من إستخدامه مرة أخرى..
ومن هنا نود أن نطمئن الجميع أن هذه مجرد إشاعات ليس إلا وأن الشركة إذا ارادت ان تنقل اى خبر يخصها فإنها سوف تخاطب المستخدمين مباشرة .. وسوف تنشر الخبر على موقعها الالكترونى الرسمى وعبر حساباتها الرسمية فى تويتر وفيس بوك وقد ردت إدارة الشركة رسمياً على هذه الاشاعة
لذا لا داعى للقلق.
إليكم الرد الرسمى من إدارة البرنامج:

Please understand that this is a hoax and there is no truth to it. While we are flattered that we made it to Hoax Slayer, we would rather work on cool new features instead of debunking silly stories like these.
UPDATE: this is a hoax message as well:
“Whatsapp is shutting down on 28th jan Message from Jim Balsamic (CEO of Whatsapp) we have had an over usage of user names on whatsapp Messenger. We are requesting all users to forward this message to their entire contact list. If you do not forward this message, we will take it as your account is invalid and it will be deleted within the next 48 hours. Please DO NOT ignore this message or whatsapp will no longer recognise your activation. If you wish to re-activate your account after it has been deleted, a charge of 25.00 will be added to your monthly bill. We are also aware of the issue involving the pictures updates not showing. We are working diligently at fixing this problem and it will be up and running as soon as possible. Thank you for your cooperation .

“from the Whatsapp team”

Advertisements
  1. لا توجد تعليقات حتى الأن.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

اترك رد

إملأ الحقول أدناه بالمعلومات المناسبة أو إضغط على إحدى الأيقونات لتسجيل الدخول:

WordPress.com Logo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب WordPress.com. تسجيل خروج   / تغيير )

صورة تويتر

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Twitter. تسجيل خروج   / تغيير )

Facebook photo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Facebook. تسجيل خروج   / تغيير )

Google+ photo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Google+. تسجيل خروج   / تغيير )

Connecting to %s

%d مدونون معجبون بهذه: